Healing the world through great user experience for all

CUX Course 2022 Live Q&A

Wednesday November 10th 2021

9:30am PDT | 12:30pm EDT | 6:30pm CEST 

9:30am PDT
12:30pm EDT
6:30pm CEST 

🎉 CUXA Launch Event 🎊

March 21st 2024 
6pm GMT  | 1pm EST

Join the Clinical UX Revolution!

The Clinical UX Association (CUXA) is a leading not-for-profit organisation dedicated to improving the user experience (UX) of healthcare technology and services. We are the professional body for people working in Clinical UX (CUX) and associated roles.

But the CUXA has been around since 2016, so why a launch event you ask?

Well, it’s because the CUXA has now become a registered not-for-profit company and will be the professional association for people working in Clinical UX, including students entering the field.

There will be lots of announcements made during this livestream.

During this event, discover the future of Clinical UX, learn from industry leaders, and become part of this growing community. Get insights on current challenges, opportunities, and how the CUXA will elevate your professional practice.

And yes, this event will be recorded for those who can’t join the live event. But of course, there will be good reason to join live 😊

Providing the world’s first and only online Clinical UX course ​

Study part time from anywhere in the world.

Self paced learning with live classroom sessions.

No prior experience required.

Enrollment is now CLOSED 

The Clinical User Experience Association (CUXA) is the leading authority on user experience (UX) in healthcare.

We provide events, training and networking opportunities to improve the use and access of healthcare technology and services.

Contact us

Please send us an email at info @ clinicalux.org or complete the form below.

Join our mailing list

Alternatively, you can join our mailing list to stay in the loop with updates on events, courses and other news.